Linkworks

I don’t have much to say today. It’s not that I don’t have post ideas, It’s just that I think they’ll wait for now. I don’t feel like doing them much yet. So, I’ll have some links today instead.
People who read (/wrote) this blog also enjoyed:
How to be Romantic from Rinkworks, a very funny article,
How to be Funny, and, third in the series, How to be Persuasive . I find these articles very funny, and they are slightly inspirational for some of my posts. You might also want to check out Computer Stupidities. Tune in tommorow for some original content. It’ll be good, trust me.

Leave a Reply

